Contact Us/Forms

Take advantage of our online sample & literature requests and order tracking. If you are interested in learning more about Tuxton, our full line of products and custom capabilities please contact us directly or a Tuxton representative in your area.
 
 

Alabama
Roy Siegel & Associates


Bret Gowder
Phone: 404.352.8147
Fax: 404.352.8149
bret.gowder@roysiegelassociates.com

Alaska
Access Partners


Tim Aid
Phone: 862.226.6113

taid@accesspartners.biz

Arizona
Access Partners


Joe Battung
Phone: 562.208.6695
Fax: 602.840.2719
jbattung@accesspartners.biz

Arkansas
Wallin Foodservice Resources


Jeff Heimbach
Phone: 501.352.3864

jeff@wallinfsr.com

California-Northern
Access Partners


Taylor Hamilton
Phone: 818.554.6031

thamilton@accesspartners.biz

California-Southern
Access Partners


Robert Ricci
Phone: 562.554.1777
Fax: 626.815.4300
rricci@accesspartners.biz

Colorado
Access Partners


Tyler Kline
Phone: 303.929.7455

tkline@accesspartners.biz

Connecticut
4 Top Hospitality Solutions


Jane Roach
Phone: 781.257.2870

jane@4topne.net

Delaware
Mancini & Associates


Carl Mancini
Phone: 610.659.1716
Fax: 610.696.1326
manciniandassociates@comcast.net

 

Florida
Finn Hospitality


Jay Spurgeon
Phone: 813.925.1122
Fax: 727.643.5889
jay@finnfs.com

Georgia
Roy Siegel & Associates


David Peterka
Phone: 404.428.2616
Fax: 404.352.8149
david.peterka@roysiegelassociates.com

Hawaii
Access Partners


Tim Aid
Phone: 862.226.6113

taid@accesspartners.biz

 
 

Idaho
Access Partners


Tim Lippert
Phone: 303.901.2995
Fax: 303.696.0787
tlippert@accesspartners.biz

Illinois - Northern
Zink Foodservice


Anthony Granatelli
Phone: 847.714.2412

agranatelli@zinkfsg.com

Illinois - Southern
CMA Foodservice Solutions


Michael Lapage
Phone: 314.366.4954
Fax: 636.244.3117
michael@cmafoodservice.com

 

Indiana
Zink Foodservice


Jim Jacobs
Phone: 317.517.5073

jjacobs@zinkfsg.com

Indiana - South
Zink Foodservice


Patrick Malloy
Phone: 513.886.6654

patrickm@zinkfsg.com

Iowa
CMA Foodservice Solutions


Brian Peterson
Phone: 515.480.9265
Fax: 515.981.9712
brian@cmafoodservice.com

 

Kansas
CMA Foodservice Solutions


Steve Belgeri Sr.
Phone: 913.486.8211
Fax: 913.897.2391
steve@cmafoodservice.com

Kentucky
Zink Foodservice


Patrick Malloy
Phone: 513.886.6654

patrickm@zinkfsg.com

Louisiana
Wallin Foodservice Resources


Jim Landry
Phone: 504.628.8944

jim@wallinfsr.com

 

Maine
4 Top Hospitality Solutions


Jane Roach

Phone: 781.257.2870

jane@4topne.net

Maryland
Market First


Jim Hoffman
Phone: 443.250.9571

sales.marketfirst@gmail.com

Massachusetts
4 Top Hospitality Solutions


Jane Roach

Phone: 781.257.2870

jane@4topne.net

 

Michigan
Zink Foodservice


Greg Fedurek
Phone: 248.388.5242

greg@zinkfsg.com

Minnesota
Tuxton China, Inc.


Rose Iwasaki
Phone: 909.374.6221

roseiwasaki@tuxton.com

Mississippi
Wallin Foodservice Resources


Tim Simmons
Phone: 601.278.4992

tim@wallinfsr.com

 

Missouri - Kansas Area
CMA Foodservice Solutions


Steven Belgeri Jr.
Phone: 314.913.5523
Fax: 913.897.2391
sbelgeri@cmafoodservice.com

Missouri - St. Louis Area
CMA Foodservice Solutions


Michael Lepage
Phone: 314.366.4954
Fax: 636.244.3117
michael@cmafoodservice.com

Montana
Access Partners


Tim Lippert
Phone: 303.901.2955
Fax: 303.696.0787
tlippert@accesspartners.biz

 

Nebraska
CMA Foodservice Solutions


Steven Belgeri Jr.
Phone: 314.913.5523
Fax: 913.897.2391
sbelgeri@cmafoodservice.com

Nevada - Northern
Access Partners


Ken Daly
Phone: 925.699.1114

kdaly@accesspartners.biz

Nevada - Southern
Access Partners


Robert Ricci
Phone: 562.544.1777
Fax: 626.815.4300
rricci@accesspartners.biz

 

New Hampshire
4 Top Hospitality Solutions


Jane Roach

Phone: 781.257.2870

jane@4topne.net

New Jersey - Northern
New York Tabletop


Michael Kardos
Phone: 914.714.5096
Fax: 914.241.6718
mike@nytabletop.com

New Jersey - Southern
Mancini & Associates


Carl Mancini
Phone: 610.659.1716
Fax: 610.696.1326
manciniandassociates@comcast.net

 

New Mexico
Access Partners


Joe Battung
Phone: 562.208.6696
Fax: 602.840.2719
jbattung@accesspartners.biz

New York - Metro
New York Tabletop


MIchael Kardos
Phone: 914.714.5096
Fax: 914.241.6718
mike@nytabletop.com

New York - Upstate
New York Tabletop
Michael Kardos
Phone: 914.714.5096
mike@nytabletop.com

 

North Carolina
Roy Siegel & Associates


Preston Baker
Phone: 404.352.8147

preston.baker@roysiegelassociates.com

North Dakota
Tuxton China, Inc.


Rose Iwasaki
Phone: 909.374.6221

roseiwasaki@tuxton.com

 

Ohio - Central
Zink Foodservice


Kevin Stiverson
Phone: 614.580.7152

kstiverson@zinkfsg.com

Ohio - Northern
Zink Foodservice


Tyler Schmeck
Phone: 412.965.1091

tschmeck@zinkfsg.com

Ohio - Southern
Zink Foodservice


Patrick Malloy
Phone: 513.886.6654

patrickm@zinkfsg.com

 

Oklahoma
W3 Sales


Macy Moore
Phone: 469.217.6296

macy@w3salesonline.com

Oregon
Access Partners


Tim Aid
Phone: 862.226.6113

taid@accesspartners.biz

Pennsylvania - Eastern
Mancini & Associates


Carl Mancini
Phone: 610.659.1716
Fax: 610.696.1326
manciniandassociates@comcast.net

 

Pennsylvania - Western
Zink Foodservice


Tyler Schmeck
Phone: 412.965.1091

tschmeck@zinkfsg.com

Rhode Island
4 Top Hospitality Solutions



Jane Roach
Phone: 781.257.2870

jane@4topne.net

South Carolina
Roy Siegel & Associates


Joe Ivey
Phone: 770.369.1105

joe.ivey@roysiegelassociates.com

 

South Dakota
Tuxton China, Inc.


Rose Iwasaki
Phone: 909.374.6221

roseiwasaki@tuxton.com

Tennessee - Eastern
Roy Seigel & Associates



David Peterka
Phone: 404.428.2616
Fax: 404.352.8149
david.peterka@roysiegelassociates.com

Tennessee - Western
Wallin Foodservice Resources


Brent Montgomery
Phone: 731.614.4635
Fax: 901.370.4734
brent@wallinfsr.com

 

Texas
W3 Sales


Macy Moore
Phone: 469.217.6296

macy@w3salesonline.com

Texas - El Paso
Access Partners

Annette Kozak
Phone: 602.909.0211

akozak@accesspartners.biz

Utah
Access Partners


Tyler Kline

Phone: 303.929.7455

tkline@accesspartners.biz

 

Vermont
4 Top Hospitality Solutions


Jane Roach

Phone: 781.257.2870

jane@4topne.net

Virginia
Market First



Jim Hoffman
Phone: 443.250.9571

sales.marketfirst@gmail.com

Washington
Access Partners


Tim Aid
Phone: 862.226.6113

taid@accesspartners.biz

 

Washington D.C.
Market First


Jim Hoffman
Phone: 443.250.9571

sales.marketfirst@gmail.com

West Virginia
Zink Foodservice


Patrick Mallow
Phone: 513.886.6654

patrickm@zinkfsg.com

Wisconsin
Zink Foodservice


Anthony Granatelli
Phone: 847.714.2412

agranatelli@zinkfsg.com

 

Wyoming
Access Partners


Tyler Kline

Phone: 303.929.7455

tkline@accesspartners.biz

 

International - Mexico, South & Central America

 

H.D. Sheldon & Company, Inc.

Robert Metros

Phone:

212.924.6920

International - China


 

Tuxton China Sales

Peng

Phone:

+86.13702242806

International - Australia, Korea & Philippines

 

Tuxton China Sales

Aileen Shen

Phone:

+86.13727358334

International
(excluding China, Philippines, Australia, Korea and Canada)
 

H.D. Sheldon & Company, Inc.

Robert Metros

Phone:

212.924.6920

International - Canada


 

Tuxton China Sales

Pamela Perkins

Phone:

818.257.1978